Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Sarah Cujé
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    Bit far to the beach
    Friendly staff, very clean, comfy bed
    Jordan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Fantastic hostel possibly the best I’ve ever stayed at. I booked 2 nights ended up staying longer.

    Everything had be thought off.
    Rafal
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hend
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018

    Wonderful hostel experience!

    Not all of the the electric plug worked properly, but otherwise highly recommended.
    The hosts were very friendly and the beds were pretty comfortable. They helped with the ride to the airport at a fair cost. The bar downstairs was not at all loud.
    Vira
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018
    Very supportive team working in this place. Extra I got the barbecue as all other guests in the hostel. It was nice "additional" bonus.
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    15 April 2018

    Great hostel inside, met loads of people, staff a bit miserable and one very rude ladyboy

    The staff where very miserable, and one girl/guy called katerina I believe was always very rude to me, questioned me if I was drunk after I had one beer, I bought a bus ticket from her and as I came back to ask her the time of it she/he replied ‘I wrote it down’ with an intimidating look, very rude person indeeed, my friends even noticed the way I was being spoken to
    The rooms where smart clean and tidy
    Hillaryy
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    At times the wifi would cut out but that may have been because we were on the third floor.
    Communal area was really good for socialising but also have a in door area where if you want to just lounge it's easy to don. Bunks have curtains so you can still get the dorm feel but privacy when you want. BBQ at night is a added bonus. Great location too.
    Naomi Kiewiet
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    Great place to stay

    The mosk wakes u up at night
    Friendly people, good location
    Samuel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    si

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    100% Recommend!

    A fantastic experience throughout my stay, excellent staff who can recommend a tonne of activities that you can book right there. A free BBQ every evening which was a lovely surprise!
    Christina
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018

    Great hostel, particularly if you’re a rap & hip-hop music fan

    There’s a great social area downstairs with a bar. But unless you like rap and hip hop at really loud volumes you won’t want to spend much time here. I saw quite a few people leave to drink elsewhere because of it and staff don’t seem to care.
    One of the best nights’ sleep I’ve had in a while. I’d heard about the early morning call to prayer but earplugs blocked it out. It has good showers (a little cramped but not too bad), good laundry facilities, and the bed is comfortable and the room spacious. The lockers are huge!!
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018
    Don't have beach towels
    Spacious rooms, lively bar area outside in the evenings
    Karina
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    9.0
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018
    Beds are comfy. Rooms come with spacious lockers.
    Lauren
    za

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Foodie Traveler
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    30 March 2018

    Overrated hostel!

    Close to the beach, there are supermarkets around and agencies to makes tour,and in front they have some night food stalls
    Jenna Caron
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018

    Beautiful place to stay on a budget !

    Long walk to the beach but not too bad!
    It was clean and comfortable! The staff were super nice and friendly
    Clobot3000
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    27 March 2018

    Good value

    Beds were quite hard, not very comfortable
    The rooms were clean and they provided free dinner, showers were hot and air con was prefect, pretty close to the beach
    Iolla
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    24 March 2018

    Very relaxing, slept well, staff welcoming and helpful, would stay again.

    Very comfy beds, clean bathrooms and the rooms were spotless.
Loading reviews